A Christmas Carol

The critically-acclaimed Pantaloons Theatre Company present a brand-new adaptation of Charles Dickens’ fantastical festive fable.

It’s Christmas Eve and tight-fisted Ebenezer Scrooge is meaner than ever. He is shunning his only living relative, underpaying his clerk and refusing to acknowledge the plight of the poor… but will timely visits from the Ghosts of Christmases Past, Present and Future change his miserly ways before it’s too late?

Performed by a multi-talented cast in The Pantaloons’ own inimitable, hilarious and moving style, this will be an evening out to remember.

Featuring live music, audience interaction and absolutely no humbug!*

Our tour dates are listed below. Tickets are limited, advance booking is essential. *There may be some humbug.

Friday 1 December
7:30pm
Dereham Memorial Hall
DEREHAM, Norfolk, NR19 2DJ
01362 696 943
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 2 December
7:00pm
Dilham Village Hall
NORTH WALSHAM, Norfolk, NR28 9PT
01692 536 666
PLEASE CALL
Sunday 3 December
2:00pm
Dilham Village Hall
NORTH WALSHAM, Norfolk, NR28 9PT
01692 536 666
PLEASE CALL
Sunday 3 December
7:00pm
Dilham Village Hall
NORTH WALSHAM, Norfolk, NR28 9PT
01692 536 666
PLEASE CALL
Thursday 7 December
7:30pm
Otterford Parish Hall
BISHOPSWOOD, Somerset, TA20 3RS
01823 601 122
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 8 December
7:00pm
Trowbridge County Hall
TROWBRIDGE, Wiltshire, BA14 8JN
01225 765 072
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 9 December
7:00pm
Botley Market Hall
BOTLEY, Hants, SO30 2EA
01489 781 155
SOLD OUT!
Sunday 10 December
7:30pm
The Watermark
IVYBRIDGE, Devon, PL21 0SZ
01752 892 220
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 14 December
7:30pm
Blackfriars Arts Centre
BOSTON, Lincolnshire, PE21 6HP
01205 363 108
SOLD OUT!
Friday 15 December
7:00pm
Knayton Village Hall
KNAYTON, North Yorks, YO7 4AZ
01845 537 653
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 16 December
7:30pm
Kettering Arts Centre
KETTERING, Northants, NN16 8RG
PHONE TBC
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 17 December
5:00pm
Emmanuel Church, Billericay
BILLERICAY, Essex, CM12 9LD
01277 658 055
BOOK ONLINE
Wednesday 20 December
2:30pm
Oving Village Hall
Nr AYLESBURY, Bucks, HP22 4HD
01296 641 738
PLEASE CALL
Wednesday 20 December
7:30pm
Oving Village Hall
Nr AYLESBURY,  Bucks, HP22 4HD
01296 641 738
SOLD OUT!
Thursday 21 December
7:30pm
Lydbrook Memorial Hall
FOREST OF DEAN, Glos, GL17 9PP
07500 686 640
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 22 December
2:30pm
Parkend Memorial Hall
FOREST OF DEAN, Glos, GL15 4JF
01594 562 594
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 22 December
7:30pm
Parkend Memorial Hall
FOREST OF DEAN, Glos, GL15 4JF
01594 562 594
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 23 December
3:00pm
Mount Ephraim House
FAVERSHAM, Kent, ME13 9TX
01227 751 496
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 23 December
6:00pm
Mount Ephraim House
FAVERSHAM, Kent, ME13 9TX
01227 751 496
BOOK ONLINE