The Odyssey

Sing, O Muse, of the critically-acclaimed Pantaloons and their hilarious new verse adaptation of the most epic journey of all time…

Stranded war hero Odysseus must struggle against the odds to get home to his wife; but can he battle his way through grumpy gods, naughty nymphs, monocular monsters and over a hundred sleazy suitors?

All whilst wearing an Ancient Greek robe that looks suspiciously like a bedsheet?

Or will he – and The Pantaloons – remain all at sea…?

Our Spring 2019 tour dates are listed below. Please note that tickets may not yet be on sale for all theatres.

“Part alternative rock band, part thespian…wholly charming.”
(The Times)

Wednesday 27 February
7:30pm
Gulbenkian Theatre
CANTERBURY, Kent, CT2 7NB
01227 769 075
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 01 March
Time TBC
Greenwich Theatre
GREENWICH, London, SE10 8ES
020 8858 7755
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 02 March
Time TBC
Greenwich Theatre
GREENWICH, London, SE10 8ES
020 8858 7755
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 03 March
Time TBC
Greenwich Theatre
GREENWICH, London, SE10 8ES
020 8858 7755
BOOK ONLINE
Wednesday 06 March
7:30pm
Haverhill Arts Centre
HAVERHILL, Suffolk, CB9 8AR
01440 714 140
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 08 March
7:30pm
Blackfriars Arts Centre
BOSTON, Lincolnshire, PE21 6HP
01205 363 108
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 09 March
8:00pm
Old Town Hall
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, Herts, HP1 3AE
01442 228 091
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 10 March
4:00pm
Swavesey Memorial Hall
CAMBRIDGE, Cambs CB24 4QU
Online Only
BOOK ONLINE
Wednesday 13 March
7:30pm
Arts Centre Washington
WASHINGTON, Tyne and Wear, NE38 8AB
0191 561 3455
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 14 March
7:30pm
Old Library Theatre
MANSFIELD, Notts, NG18 1NG
01623 644 377
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 15 March
7:30pm
Middlesbrough Theatre
MIDDLESBROUGH, N Yorks, TS5 6SA
01642 815 181
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 17 March
7:00pm
Harraby Community Theatre
CARLISLE, Cumbria, CA1 3SN
01228 537 831
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 16 March
7:30pm
Clarkston Hall
CLARKSTON, Nr Glasgow, G76 8NE
0141 577 4956
BOOK ONLINE
Wednesday 20 March
7:30pm
Forest Arts Centre
NEW MILTON, Hampshire BH25 6DS
01425 612 393
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 21 March
7:30pm
The Lights
ANDOVER, Hampshire, SP10 1AH
01264 368 368
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 22 March
7:30pm
Parkend Memorial Hall
FOREST OF DEAN, Glos, GL15 4JF
01594 562 594
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 24 March
3:00pm
The Academy of St Nicholas Theatre
LIVERPOOL, Merseyside, L19 5NY
Online Only
BOOK ONLINE
Tuesday 26 March
7:30pm
The Corn Hall
DISS, Norfolk, IP22 4LB
01379 652 241
BOOK ONLINE
Wednesday 27 March
7:30pm
Norden Farm
MAIDENHEAD, Berkshire SL6 4PF
01628 788 997
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 28 March
8:00pm
Trinity Theatre
TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent, TN1 1JP
01892 678 678
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 29 March
7:00pm
The Hertfordshire and Essex High School
BISHOP’S STORTFORD, Herts, CM23 5NJ
Online Only
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 30 March
7:00pm
Warehorne Village Hall
ASHFORD, Kent, TN26 2LG
07961 224 410
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 04 April
7:30pm
The Regal Theatre
MINEHEAD, Somerset, TA24 5UQ
01643 706 430
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 05 April
7:30pm
Royal Spa Centre
LEAMINGTON SPA, Warwickshire, CV32 4HN
01926 334 418
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 06 April
8:00pm
The Market Theatre
LEDBURY, Herefordshire, HR8 2AQ
07967 517 125
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 07 April
Time TBC
Otterford Parish Hall
BISHOPSWOOD, Somerset, TA20 3RS
01823 601 644
BOOK ONLINE
Wednesday 10 April
7:30pm
Pomegranate Theatre
CHESTERFIELD, Derbyshire, S41 7TX
01246 345 222
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 12 April
7:30pm
Leighton Buzzard Theatre
LEIGHTON BUZZARD, Beds, LU7 1RX
0300 300 8125
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 13 April
7:30pm
Kettering Arts Centre
KETTERING, Northamptonshire, NN16 8RG
01536 513 858
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 14 April
2pm & 7pm
Sir John Mills Theatre
IPSWICH, Suffolk, IP1 2LQ
01473 211 498
BOOK ONLINE
Wednesday 17 April
7:30pm
The Gate Arts Centre
CARDIFF, South Wales, CF24 3JW
029 2048 3344
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 18 April
7:00pm
The Watermark
IVYBRIDGE, Devon, PL21 0SZ
01752 892 220
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 19 April
7:00pm
St Bartholomew’s Church Hall
BRISTOL, Avon, BS6 5BX
Online Only
BOOK ONLINE
Wednesday 24 April
7:30pm
The Place
BEDFORD, Bedfordshire, MK40 3DE
01234 354 321
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 25 April
7:30pm
The Place
BEDFORD, Bedfordshire, MK40 3DE
01234 354 321
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 26 April
7:30pm
The Place
BEDFORD, Bedfordshire, MK40 3DE
01234 354 321
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 27 April
7:30pm
Sarah Thorne Theatre
BROADSTAIRS, Kent, CT10 2JW
01843 863 701
BOOK ONLINE
Tuesday 30 April
7:30pm
Aberystwyth Arts Centre
ABERYSTWYTH, Ceredigion, SY23 3DE
01970 623 232
BOOK ONLINE
Wednesday 01 May
7:30pm
Dereham Memorial Hall
DEREHAM, Norfolk, NR19 2DJ
01362 696 943
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 03 May
7:30pm
Westacre Theatre
KING’S LYNN, Norfolk, PE32 1UD
01760 755 800
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 04 May
7:30pm
Westacre Theatre
KING’S LYNN, Norfolk, PE32 1UD
01760 755 800
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 05 May
7:00pm
Dilham Village Hall
NORTH WALSHAM, Norfolk, NR28 9PT
01692 536 666
BOOK ONLINE