Pride and Prejudice

OUTDOOR THEATRE | SUITABLE FOR ALL AGES

It is a truth universally acknowledged that Jane Austen’s witty and romantic masterpiece is one of the best-loved stories of all time, dealing with the most important questions in life…

Will Mrs Bennett manage to offload her numerous daughters in record time? Will Lizzy and Darcy actually get together? Will creepy Mr Collins just go away please?

Join The Pantaloons this summer for this delightfully innovative and hilarious new open-air adaptation.

It is essential that you read our current COVID-19 policies and advice before booking or attending a performance.

“A cleverly adapted, joyous comic makeover of the treasured story.”
(The Stage on our 2015 production)

Our currently-planned tour dates are listed below.

Wednesday 16 June
2pm & 7pm
Brighton Open Air Theatre
BRIGHTON, East Sussex, BN3 6EH
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Friday 18 June
7:00pm
RHS Garden Hyde Hall
CHELMSFORD, Essex, CM3 8ET
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Saturday 19 June
2pm & 7pm
Avington Park
WINCHESTER, Hampshire, SO21 1DB
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Wednesday 23 June
7:30pm
Stephens House and Gardens
FINCHLEY, London, N3 3QE
BOOK ONLINE
020 8346 7812
Thursday 24 June
7.00pm
Hedingham Castle
HALSTEAD, Essex, CO9 3DJ
BOOK ONLINE
01787 460 261
Saturday 26 June
7:00pm
Dalegate Market
BURNHAM DEEPDALE, Norfolk, PE31 8FB
BOOK ONLINE
01485 210 256
Sunday 27 June
7.30pm
Haven High Academy
BOSTON, Lincs, PE21 9HB
BOOK ONLINE
01205 363 108
Wednesday 30 June
7:00pm
Churchinford Cricket Ground
Nr TAUNTON, Somerset, TA3 7QJ
BOOK ONLINE
01823 601 644
Thursday 1 July
7:00pm
Dorset TBC
Dorset
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Friday 2 July
7:00pm
Midelney Manor
LANGPORT, Somerset, TA10 0LU
BOOK ONLINE
01458 252 377
Saturday 3 July
7:30pm
Hookshouse Pottery Gardens
TETBURY, Gloucestershire, GL8 8TZ
BOOK ONLINE
01666 880 297
Sunday 4 July
7.00pm
Greenacres Campsite
COLEFORD, Gloucestershire, GL16 8QS
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Wednesday 7 July
7.00pm
Llanthony Secunda Priory
GLOUCESTER, Glos, GL2 5FA
BOOK ONLINE
01452 563 499
Thursday 8 July
7:00pm
Highcliffe Castle
HIGHCLIFFE, Dorset, BH23 4LE
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Thursday 8 July
7:00pm
Broughton Castle
BANBURY, Oxfordshire, OX15 5EB
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Saturday 10 July
7:00pm
Fairhaven Gardens
SOUTH WALSHAM, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ
BOOK ONLINE
01603 270 449
Sunday 11 July
3:00pm
How Hill House
LUDHAM, Norfolk, NR29 5PG
BOOK ONLINE
01692 678 560
Thursday 15 July
7:00pm
Field adjacent to The Grange
KNOWL HILL COMMON, Berkshire, RG10 9YE
BOOK ONLINE
01628 824 662
Friday 16 July
7:00pm
Meadowbank Park
DORKING, Surrey
BOOK ONLINE
01306 881717
Saturday 17 July
6:30pm
Godinton House and Gardens
ASHFORD, Kent, TN23 3BP
BOOK ONLINE
01233 643 854
Sunday 18 July
7.00pm
Rainham Bootfair
RAINHAM, Kent, ME8 8PS
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Wednesday 21 July
7:00pm
Talkin Tarn Country Park
BRAMPTON, Cumbria, CA8 1HN
BOOK ONLINE
01228 598 596
Thursday 22 July
7:30pm
Arley Hall and Gardens
NORTHWICH, Cheshire, CW9 6NA
BOOK ONLINE
01565 777 353
Saturday 24 July
2pm & 7pm
Shrewsbury Castle
SHREWSBURY, Shropshire, SY1 2AT
BOOK ONLINE
01743 281 281
Sunday 25 July
3.00pm
Osgathorpe Hall
OSGATHORPE, Leicestershire, LE12 9SY
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Wednesday 28 July
6:30pm
Ickworth
BURY ST EDMUNDS, Suffolk, IP29 5QE
BOOK ONLINE
Phone TBC
Thursday 29 July
Time TBC
Braintree TBC
BRAINTREE, Essex
BOOK ONLINE
Online only
Friday 30 July
7.00pm
Beeston Green
SANDY, Bedfordshire, SG19 1PE
BOOK ONLINE
Online only
Saturday 31 July
7:00pm
The Vyne
BASINGSTOKE, Hampshire, RG24 9HL
BOOK ONLINE
Online only
Sunday 1 August
5.00pm
Billericay Rectory Garden
BILLERICAY, Essex, CM12 9LD
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Tuesday 3 August
7pm
The Place Theatre (outdoor)
BEDFORD, Bedfordshire, MK40 3DE
BOOK ONLINE
Phone TBC
Wednesday 4 August
7:30pm
Christchurch Park Mansion Lawn
IPSWICH, Suffolk, IP4 2BX
BOOK ONLINE
Online only
Thursday 5 August
7:00pm
Eye Castle
EYE, Suffolk, IP23 7AP
BOOK ONLINE
Online only
Friday 6 August
7:30pm
The Tuckwell Amphitheatre
CHELTENHAM, Gloucestershire, GL51 6HE
BOOK ONLINE
01242 258 002
Saturday 7 August
2pm & 6pm
Beech Hurst Park
ANDOVER, Hampshire, SP10 3AJ
BOOK ONLINE
01264 368 368
Sunday 8 August
7:00pm
Shenley Park Walled Garden
RADLETT, Hertfordshire, WD7 9DW
BOOK ONLINE
01923 852 629
Wednesday 11 August
Time TBC
Wollaston Motte
WOLLASTON, Northants
BOOK ONLINE
Online only
Thursday 12 August
7:00pm
Sheffield Botanical Gardens
SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire, S10 2LN
BOOK ONLINE
0114 249 6000
Saturday 14 August
7:00pm
Abergavenny Castle
ABERGAVENNY, Monmouthshire, NP7 5EE
BOOK ONLINE
01873 854 282
Sunday 15 August
Time TBC
Scarr Bandstand
Nr COLEFORD, Glos, GL16 8JD
BOOK ONLINE
Phone TBC
Wednesday 18 August
7.00pm
Henlow Bridge Lakes
HENLOW, Beds, SG16 6LN
BOOK ONLINE
Phone TBC
Thursday 19 August
7.00pm
Diss Corn Hall Outdoors
DISS, Norfolk
BOOK ONLINE
01379 652 241
Friday 20 August
7:00pm
Bridge End Garden
SAFFRON WALDEN, Essex, CB10 1BD
BOOK ONLINE
Online only
Saturday 21 August
7.00pm
Alford Manor House
ALFORD, Lincolnshire, LN13 9HT
BOOK ONLINE
01507 463 073
Sunday 22 August
2:00pm
Baysgarth Park (FREE SHOW)
BARTON UPON HUMBER, Lincolnshire, DN18 6HB
BOOK ONLINE
01652 660 380
Wednesday 25 August
6.00pm
Arlington Court
BARNSTAPLE, Devon, EX31 4LP
BOOK ONLINE
01805 624 624
Thursday 26 August
6.00pm
The Big Sheep
BIDEFORD, Devon, EX39 5AP
BOOK ONLINE
01805 624 624
Friday 27 August
7.00pm
Ebbingford Manor
BUDE, Cornwall, EX23 8LN
BOOK ONLINE
01805 624 624
Saturday 28 August
Time TBC
Blackmore Gardens
SIDMOUTH
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sunday 29 August
7:00pm
Montacute House
MONTACUTE, Somerset, TA15 6XP
BOOK ONLINE
01935 823 289
Monday 30 August
7:00pm
St Andrews Park, Bristol
BRISTOL, Somerset, BS6 5AX
BOOK ONLINE
0117 9245 200
Wednesday 1 September
Time TBC
Middlesbrough Town Hall Courtyard
MIDDLESBROUGH, N Yorks, TS1 2QJ
BOOK ONLINE
01642 815 181
Thursday 2 September
7.00pm
Newark Castle
NEWARK, Notts, NG24 1BG
BOOK ONLINE
01636 655 755
Friday 3 September
Time TBC
Nottingham Castle
NOTTINGHAM, Notts, NG1 6EL
BOOK ONLINE
Phone TBC
Saturday 4 September
6.30pm
Ordsall Hall
SALFORD, Manchester, M5 3AN
BOOK ONLINE
Online only