Romeo & Juliet

Romance. Swordfights. Potions. Tragically slow messengers… The critically-acclaimed Pantaloons give Shakespeare’s tale of ill-fated love a fresh twist! A delightfully inventive take featuring live music, audience interaction and that famous bit with the balcony. You’ll laugh until you cry…

DURATION: 2hr 10min plus interval

AGE SUITABILITY: 8+

DATE AND TIME VENUE BOX OFFICE
Wednesday 5 October
7:30pm
The Regal Theatre
MINEHEAD, Somerset, TA24 5UQ
01643 706 430
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 7 October
7:30pm
Parkend Memorial Hall
FOREST OF DEAN, Glos, GL15 4JF
01594 562 594
BOOK ONLINE
Monday 10 October
7:30pm
The Place
BEDFORD, Bedfordshire, MK40 3DE
01234 354 321
BOOK ONLINE
Tuesday 10 October
7:30pm
The Place
BEDFORD, Bedfordshire, MK40 3DE
01234 354 321
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 13 October
7:30pm
The Lights
ANDOVER, Hampshire, SP10 1AH
01264 368 368
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 14 October
7:30pm
Dereham Memorial Hall
DEREHAM, Norfolk, NR19 2DJ
01362 696 943
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 15 October
7:30pm
Under Ground Theatre
EASTBOURNE, East Sussex, BN21 4TL
01323 430 077
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 20 October
7:30pm
The Blake Theatre
MONMOUTH, Monmouthshire, NP25 3XP
01600 719 401
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 21 October
8:00pm
Artrix
BROMSGROVE, Birmingham, B60 1AX
01527 577 330
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 28 October
7:30pm
Blackfriars Arts Centre
BOSTON, Lincolnshire, PE21 6HP
01205 363 108
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 3 November
7:30pm
Pomegranate Theatre
CHESTERFIELD, Derbyshire, S41 7TX
01246 345 222
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 4 November
8:00pm
Trinity Theatre
TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent, TN1 1JP
01892 678 678
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 5 November
7:30pm
Kettering Arts Centre
KETTERING, Northamptonshire, NN16 8RG
01536 513 858
BOOK ONLINE

 

We are also performing a number of abridged performances of Romeo and Juliet in libraries in the West of England, supported by funding from Celebrating Shakespeare. Watch this space for more information coming soon.