Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/forge/thepantaloons.co.uk/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php on line 5892
The Wind in the Willows | The Pantaloons

The Wind in the Willows

OUTDOOR THEATRE | SUITABLE FOR ALL AGES

The animals are back by popular demand!

Join Mole, Ratty, Toad and Badger on a wild adventure filled with motorcar madness, wicked weasels, exciting escapes and plenty of messing about in boats.

The critically-acclaimed Pantaloons Theatre Company put their own anarchic spin on Kenneth Grahame’s classic countryside caper. Frantically feral fun for the whole family.

Please bring a picnic and something to sit on!

“A cleverly adapted, joyous comic makeover of the treasured story.”
(The Stage on our 2015 production of Pride & Prejudice)

DATE AND TIME VENUE AND ADDRESS BOX OFFICE
Sat 16 July
2.00pm
Meadowbank Park
Dorking, Surrey
BOOK ONLINE
01306 881717
Sun 17 July
2.00pm
Hadnall Village Hall
Nr Shrewsbury, Shropshire
BOOK ONLINE
01939 210665
Wed 20 July
7.30pm
The Roman Theatre
St Albans, Hertfordshire
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Thu 21 July
7.30pm
The Roman Theatre
St Albans, Hertfordshire
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Fri 22 July
7.30pm
The Roman Theatre
St Albans, Hertfordshire
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sat 23 July
2.30pm
The Roman Theatre
St Albans, Hertfordshire
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sat 23 July
7.30pm
The Roman Theatre
St Albans, Hertfordshire
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sun 24 July
2.30pm
The Roman Theatre
St Albans, Hertfordshire
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sun 24 July
7.30pm
The Roman Theatre
St Albans, Hertfordshire
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Wed 27 July
7.00pm
Alford Manor House
Alford, Lincolnshire
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Fri 29 July
7.00pm
Swavesey Market Street Green
Swavesey, Cambs
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sat 30 July
3.00pm
Staunton Country Park
Havant, Hampshire
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sun 31 July
3.00pm
Hatfield Peverel Village Hall
Nr Witham, Essex
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Wed 3 August
7.00pm
Washington Old Hall
Washington, Tyne & Wear
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Thu 4 August
7.00pm
Talkin Tarn
Brampton, Cumbria
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sun 7 August
3.00pm
Berrybank Park
Moreton-in-Marsh, Glos
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Fri 12 August
7.00pm
The Buttermarket
Redruth, Cornwall
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sun 14 August
2.00pm
Welford Park
Newbury, Berkshire
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Wed 17 August
7.00pm
Landguard Fort
Felixstowe, Suffolk
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Thu 18 August
7.00pm
John Clare Cottage
Helpston, Cambs
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Fri 19 August
7.00pm
RHS Garden Hyde Hall
Nr Chelmsford, Essex
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only