The Wind in the Willows

OUTDOOR THEATRE | SUITABLE FOR ALL AGES

Join Mole, Ratty, Toad and Badger on a wild adventure filled with motorcar madness, wicked weasels, exciting escapes and plenty of messing about in boats.

The critically-acclaimed Pantaloons Theatre Company put their own anarchic spin Kenneth Grahame’s classic countryside caper.

Frantically feral fun for the whole family.

It is essential that you read our current COVID-19 policies and advice before booking or attending a performance.

“You’re treated as one of the gang in a Pantaloons performance, which gives it an enduring appeal.”
(Northwich Guardian, 2014)

Our tour dates are listed below.

Wednesday 18 August
6.30pm
Hedingham Castle
HALSTEAD, Essex, CO9 3DJ
BOOK ONLINE
01787 460 261
Thursday 19 August
7.00pm
Gibstroude Farm
WARGRAVE, Berkshire, RG10 8LT
BOOK ONLINE
Phone TBC
Friday 20 August
6.00pmC
Greenacres Campsite
COLEFORD, Gloucestershire, GL16 8QS
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Saturday 21 August
6.00pm
Clare Castle Country Park
Clare, Suffolk, CO10 8NW
BOOK ONLINE
01787 277902
Sunday 22 August
2.00pm
Dalegate Market
BURNHAM DEEPDALE, Norfolk, PE31 8FB
BOOK ONLINE
01485 210256
Monday 23 August
6.30pm
Ordsall Hall
SALFORD, Manchester, M5 3AN
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Wednesday 25 August
6.30pm
Llanthony Secunda Priory
GLOUCESTER, Glos, GL2 5FA
BOOK ONLINE
01452 563 499
Thursday 26 August
2.30pm & 6pm
Newark Castle
NEWARK, Notts, NG24 1BG
BOOK ONLINE
01636 655 755
Friday 27 August
7:00pm
Sheffield Botanical Gardens
SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire, S10 2LN
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Saturday 28 August
6.00pm
Beeston Green
SANDY, Bedfordshire, SG19 1PE
BOOK ONLINE
Online only
Sunday 29 August
6.00pm
Dunwich Heath
DUNWICH, Suffolk, IP17 3DJ
BOOK ONLINE
Online only
Monday 30 August
2:00pm
Baysgarth Park (FREE SHOW)
BARTON UPON HUMBER, Lincolnshire, DN18 6HB
BOOK ONLINE
01652 660 380
Wednesday 1 September
6.30pm
RHS Garden Harlow Carr
HARROGATE, North Yorkshire, HG3 1QB
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Friday 3 September
7:00pm
Newstead Abbey
RAVENSHEAD, Notts, NG15 8GD
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sunday 5 September
5:00pm
Mount Ephraim Gardens
FAVERSHAM, Kent
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only