A Christmas Carol

The critically-acclaimed Pantaloons Theatre Company present a brand-new adaptation of Charles Dickens’ fantastical festive fable.

It’s Christmas Eve and tight-fisted Ebenezer Scrooge is meaner than ever. He is shunning his only living relative, underpaying his clerk and refusing to acknowledge the plight of the poor… but will timely visits from the Ghosts of Christmases Past, Present and Future change his miserly ways before it’s too late?

Performed by a multi-talented cast in The Pantaloons’ own inimitable, hilarious and moving style, this will be an evening out to remember.

Featuring live music, audience interaction and absolutely no humbug!*

Our 2018 tour dates are listed below. Tickets are limited, advance booking is essential.

*There may be some humbug.

Saturday 01 December
3:30pm & 7:30pm
Padbury Village Hall
Nr BUCKINGHAM, Bucks, MK18 2AN
SOLD OUT
Sunday 02 December
7:00pm
St Marks College, Audley End
SAFFRON WALDEN , Essex, CB11 4JD
SOLD OUT
Thursday 06 December
8:00pm
Woodford Sports and Community Complex
WOODFORD, Northants, NN14 4HD
01832 732 600
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 07 December
7:30pm
St John the Evangelist, Staincross
BARNSLEY, S Yorkshire, S75 6GU
01226 387 881
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 08 December
7:45pm
Brewery Arts Centre
KENDAL, Cumbria, LA9 4HE
01539 725 133
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 09 December
2:30pm & 7:30pm
Eastwood Park Theatre
GIFFNOCK, Glasgow, G46 6UG
0141 577 4956
BOOK ONLINE
Wednesday 12 December
7:00pm
Denton Village Hall
DENTON, Northants, NN7 1DT
SOLD OUT
Thursday 13 December
7:30pm
Blackfriars Arts Centre
BOSTON, Lincolnshire, PE21 6HP
SOLD OUT
Friday 14 December
7:30pm
Arts Centre Washington
WASHINGTON, Tyne and Wear, NE38 8AB
0191 561 3455
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 15 December
7:00pm
Lund Village Hall
Nr DRIFFIELD, E Yorkshire, YO25 9TF
01377 217 776
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 16 December
2pm & 6pm
Sandy Village Hall
SANDY, Bedfordshire SG19 1BN
01767 693 333
LIMITED!
Monday 17 December
7:45pm
The Lights
ANDOVER, Hampshire, SP10 1AH
01264 368 368
BOOK ONLINE
Tuesday 18 December
7:45pm
The Lights
ANDOVER, Hampshire, SP10 1AH
01264 368 368
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 20 December
7:00pm
Hambledon Village Hall
HAMBLEDON, Surrey, GU8 4HQ
Online Only
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 21 December
7:30pm
Central Hall
SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire, SO14 1NF
023 8023 7700
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 22 December
5:30pm
Midelney Manor (The Potting Shed)*
LANGPORT, Somerset, TA10 0LU
SOLD OUT
Sunday 23 December
2:30pm & 7:30pm
Quantock Brewery
Nr TAUNTON, Somerset TA4 3RU
SOLD OUT

*Performance at Midelney Manor takes place in a beautiful yet unheated barn. Please wrap up warm accordingly (blankets and hot water bottles welcome)! Hot drinks will be available to purchase.