Bleak House

Join The Pantaloons for a fog-filled adventure in Victorian London.

When a dead body is discovered in Mr Krook’s Rag-and-Bone shop, a web of mysteries starts to untangle, with far-reaching consequences.

Hilarious, tragic and romantic by turns, Dickens’ darkly comic masterpiece is retold by The Pantaloons in their own inimitable style.

A company of five actor-musicians bring the novel’s cast of over 50 characters to life in a thrilling tale of love, skulduggery and spontaneous combustion…

Our full tour dates are listed below, tickets may not yet be on sale for all venues.

“Enjoyable, exciting and incredibly funny… truly wonderful.”
(Buzz Magazine)

Thursday 05 March
7:30pm
Middlesbrough Theatre
MIDDLESBROUGH, N Yorks, TS5 6SA
01642 815 181
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 06 March
7:30pm
Blackfriars Arts Centre
BOSTON, Lincolnshire, PE21 6HP
01205 363 108
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 08 March
3.00pm
Holt Methodist Church
HOLT, Norfolk, NR25 6SA
Phone TBC
BOOK ONLINE
Monday 09 March
7.30pm
Norwich Playhouse
NORWICH, Norfolk, NR3 1AB
01603 598 598
BOOK ONLINE
Tuesday 10 March
2.30pm
Norwich Playhouse
NORWICH, Norfolk, NR3 1AB
01603 598 598
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 12 March
7.30pm
The Regal Theatre
MINEHEAD, Somerset, TA24 5UQ
01643 706 430
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 13 March
7.30pm
Clearbrook Village Hall
Nr PLYMOUTH, Devon
01822 854 692
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 14 March
7.30pm
The Market Theatre
LEDBURY, Herefordshire, HR8 2AQ
07967 517 125
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 15 March
3.00pm
King Alfred Hall
CHIPPENHAM, Wiltshire, SN15 3HT
Phone TBC
BOOK ONLINE
Wednesday 18 March
7:30pm
Forest Arts Centre
NEW MILTON, Hampshire BH25 6DS
01425 612 393
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 19 March
7:30pm
The Lights
ANDOVER, Hampshire, SP10 1AH
01264 368 368
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 20 March
7.30pm
Trinity Theatre
TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent, TN1 1JP
01892 678 678
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 21 March
7.30pm
Guildhall Arts Centre
GRANTHAM, Lincs, NG31 6PZ
01476 406 158
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 22 March
7.00pm
The Walker Theatre
SHREWSBURY, Shropshire, SY3 8FT
01743 281281
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 26 March
7:30pm
The Corn Hall
DISS, Norfolk, IP22 4LB
01379 652 241
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 27 March
7.30pm
Masque Theatre
KETTERING, Northants, NN15 6SW
01536 414 141
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 28 March
2.30pm & 7pm
Dilham Village Hall
NORTH WALSHAM, Norfolk, NR28 9PT
01692 536 666
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 29 March
2.30pm & 7.30pm
The Place
BEDFORD, Bedfordshire, MK40 3DE
01234 354 321
BOOK ONLINE
Wednesday 01 April
7.30pm
Churchinford Village Hall
Nr TAUNTON, Somerset, TA3 7RG
01823 601224
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 02 April
7.30pm
Malthouse Theatre
CANTERBURY, Kent, CT2 7JF
01227 595778
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 03 April
7:30pm
Leighton Buzzard Theatre
LEIGHTON BUZZARD, Beds, LU7 1RX
0300 300 8125
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 04 April
3pm & 7.30pm
Westacre Theatre
KING’S LYNN, Norfolk, PE32 1UD
01760 755 800
BOOK ONLINE
Sunday 05 April
Times TBC
The Meeting House
HODDESDON, Hertfordshire, EN11 8NE
Phone TBC
BOOK ONLINE
Wednesday 08 April
7.30pm
Swan Theatre
WORCESTER, Worcs, WR1 3ED
01905 611427
BOOK ONLINE
Thursday 09 April
7:30pm
Parkend Memorial Hall
FOREST OF DEAN, Glos, GL15 4JF
01594 562 594
BOOK ONLINE
Friday 10 April
Time TBC
Commemoration Hall
HUNTINGDON, Cambs, PE29 3AQ
Phone TBC
BOOK ONLINE
Saturday 11 April
Time TBC
Two Sisters Arts Centre
FELIXSTOWE, Suffolk, IP11 0SP
01394 279613
BOOK ONLINE