Robin Hood

TOURING JULY-AUGUST 2024 | SUITABLE FOR ALL AGES | DURATION 1hr 50mins

Join utter legends Robin, Marian and the Merry Men in Sherwood Forest for a hilariously adventurous take on the timeless tales of everyone’s favourite archer.

Pernicious Prince John and the shifty Sheriff of Nottingham have hatched a plan to put a stop to Robin Hood’s charitable crime spree once and for all. Can they outwit the outlaw? Or will Robin hit the target once again?

Find out in the critically-acclaimed Pantaloons’ innovative take on the myth featuring live music and audience interaction.

Prepare to have your blocks busted, your rips roared and your swashes well-and-truly buckled!

Outdoor theatre: bring a picnic and something to sit on! Read our wet weather policy.

See all of our dates and book tickets below!

“Part alternative-rock band, part thespian… wholly charming.”
(The Times on The Pantaloons)

Wed 10 Jul
6.00pm
Demead Junior School
WATERLOOVILLE, Hants
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Fri 12 Jul
7.00pm
RHS Garden Hyde Hall
CHELMSFORD, Essex
BOOK ONLINE
01245 402019
Sat 13 Jul
7.00pm
Eye Castle
EYE, Suffolk
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sun 14 Jul
3.00pm
How Hill House
LUDHAM, Norfolk
BOOK ONLINE
Phone TBC
Wed 17 Jul
7.30pm
St Albans Roman Theatre
ST ALBANS, Herts
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Thu 18 Jul
7.30pm
Stephens House and Gardens
NORTH FINCHLEY, London
BOOK ONLINE
020 8346 7812
Fri 19 Jul
7.00pm
Swavesey Market Street Green
SWAVESEY, Cambs
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sat 20 Jul
6.30pm
Godinton House
ASHFORD, Kent
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sun 21 Jul
5.00pm
Mount Ephraim Gardens
FAVERSHAM, Kent
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Wed 24 Jul
6.30pm
Middlesbrough Theatre
MIDDLESBROUGH
BOOK ONLINE
01642 815181
Thu 25 Jul
7.00pm
Talkin Tarn Country Park
BRAMPTON, Cumbria
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Fri 26 Jul
7.00pm
Washington Old Hall
WASHINGTON, Tyne & Wear
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sat 27 Jul
7.00pm
Nottingham Castle
NOTTINGHAM, Notts
BOOK ONLINE
Phone TBC
Tue 30 Jul
7.00pm
Abergavenny Castle
ABERGAVENNY, Wales
BOOK ONLINE
01873 854282
Wed 31 Jul
6.30pm
The Bishops Palace
WELLS, Somerset
BOOK ONLINE
01749 988111
Thu 1 Aug
6.30pm
Stansted Park
HAVANT, Hampshire
BOOK ONLINE
02392 412265
Fri 2 Aug
7.00pm
Midelney Manor
LANGPORT, Somerset
BOOK ONLINE
01458 252377
Sat 3 Aug
2pm & 6pm
Beech Hurst Park
ANDOVER, Hampshire
BOOK ONLINE
01264 368368
Sun 4 Aug
2.30pm
Welford Park
NEWBURY, Berks
BOOK ONLINE
01488 608691
Wed 7 Aug
3pm & 7pm
Thorington Theatre
Nr SOUTHWOLD, Suffolk
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Thu 8 Aug
7.00pm
Clare Castle Country Park
CLARE, Suffolk
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Fri 9 Aug
7.30pm
Christchurch Park
IPSWICH, Suffolk
BOOK ONLINE
01473 433100
Sat 10 Aug
3pm & 7.30pm
Westacre Theatre
Nr KINGS LYNN, Norfolk
BOOK ONLINE
01760 755007
Sun 11 Aug
7.30pm
Dilham Playing Field
NORTH WALSHAM, Norfolk
BOOK ONLINE
01692 536666
Wed 14 Aug
7.00pm
Sheffield Botanical Gardens
SHEFFIELD, S Yorks
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Thu 15 Aug
7.00pm
John Clare Cottage
Nr PETERBOROUGH
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Fri 16 Aug
6.00pm
Thames Chase
UPMINSTER, Essex
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sat 17 Aug
7.30pm
The Mill Arts Centre (indoors)
BANBURY, Oxon
BOOK ONLINE
01295 279002
Sun 18 Aug
3.00pm
Osgathorpe Hall
Nr LOUGHBOROUGH, Leics
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Wed 21 Aug
7.00pm
Alford Manor House
ALFORD, Lincs
BOOK ONLINE
01507 463073
Thu 22 Aug
7.30pm
St Albans Roman Theatre
ST ALBANS, Herts
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Fri 23 Aug
Time TBC
Winchester venue TBC
WINCHESTER, Hampshire
BOOK ONLINE
Phone TBC
Sat 24 Aug
7.00pm
Knowl Hill Common
Nr MAIDENHEAD
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sun 25 Aug
2.00pm
RSPB The Lodge
SANDY, Beds
BOOK ONLINE
01767 693333
Wed 28 Aug
Time TBC
Gosport venue TBC
GOSPORT, Hampshire
BOOK ONLINE
Phone TBC
Thu 29 Aug
Time TBC
Rushmoor venue TBC
Hampshire
BOOK ONLINE
Phone TBC
Fri 30 Aug
7.00pm
Rockborne Roman Villa
FORDINGBRIDGE, Hampshire
BOOK ONLINE
Phone TBC
Sat 31 Aug
6.30pm
Newark Park
WOTTON-UNDER-EDGE, Glos
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only
Sun 1 Sep
3.00pm
Churchinford Cricket Ground
Nr TAUNTON, Somerset
BOOK ONLINE
Online Only